ARIZONA CONCEALED WEAPONS PERMIT
You can now apply and receive your AZ CCW Permit upon successful completion of our
Basic Pistol Shooting Course. This course meets the minimum training requirements for the State of Arizona as set forth in the Arizona law. Upon completion of this class, you will receive a Certification of Completion, qualifying you for the AZ CCW Permit, pursuant to Arizona Revised Statute §13-3112.N.
Basic Pistol Shooting Course
plus AZ CCW Law Review
Class Cost: $89.00
This course is at least 4 hour long. Students will learn rules for safe gun handling; pistol parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; range rules; shooting from the bench rest position, and two handed standing positions; cleaning the pistol; and continued opportunities for skill development.
The final hour covers fundamental AZ CCW Laws, including use of deadly force, interfacing with Law Enforcement, restricted and prohibited carry locations in Arizona and more.
Course fee includes Range fees and AZ CCW Application Kit (application forms, including Fingerprinting completed in class).
50% Non-Refundable Deposit Required to Confirm Registration. To read our cancellation policy click here.
Note: Cost of Course does not include AZ DPS Permit processing fee of $60 which is submitted by applicant upon completion of course.