Shooting

BASIC PISTOL SHOOTING COURSE plus FLORIDA CCW LAW REVIEW
$75.00

COURSE DETAILS

  • You can now apply and receive your Florida CCW Permit upon successful completion of our Basic Pistol Shooting Course. This course meets the minimum training requirements for the State of Florida as set forth in the Arizona law. Upon completion of this class, you will receive a Certification of Completion, qualifying you for the FL CCW Permit, pursuant to Florida Revised Statute 790.06.
  • This course is at least 4 hour long. Students will learn rules for safe gun handling; pistol parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; range rules; shooting from the bench rest position, and two handed standing positions; cleaning the pistol; and continued opportunities for skill development.
  • The final hour covers fundamental FL CCW Laws, including use of deadly force, interfacing with Law Enforcement, restricted and prohibited carry locations in Florida and more.
  • Course fee includes Range fees and FL CCW Application Kit.
 

Note: Cost of Course does not include the Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Permit fingerprinting processing fee and initial licensing fee which is submitted by applicant to the State of Florida upon completion of course.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Baton6.jpg
Pretty Red-haired Woman With Pepper Spray.jpg
download.jpg