top of page
BASIC PISTOL SHOOTING COURSE plus ARIZONA CCW LAW REVIEW
To register click on the login button below. Then select My Programs and click on View Our Programs. In our programs select the Basics of Pistol Shooting & Arizona Firearms Laws:
You can now apply and receive your AZ CCW Permit upon successful completion of our Basic Pistol Shooting Course. This course meets the minimum training requirements for the State of Arizona as set forth in the Arizona law. Upon completion of this class, you will receive a Certification of Completion, qualifying you for the AZ CCW Permit, pursuant to Arizona Revised Statute §13-3112.N.
This course is at least 4 hour long. Students will learn rules for safe gun handling; pistol parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; range rules; shooting from the bench rest position, and two handed standing positions; cleaning the pistol; and continued opportunities for skill development.
The final hour covers fundamental AZ CCW Laws, including use of deadly force, interfacing with Law Enforcement, restricted and prohibited carry locations in Arizona and more.
Course is available 24/7. Complete the online training at your own pace.
Note: Cost of Course does not include AZ DPS Permit processing fee of $60 which is submitted by applicant upon completion of course.
We realize that plans change and things come up at the last minute that may cause you to miss class. If you are unable to attend your scheduled class, a 72 Hour Notice of Cancellation is required to roll your class payment over into the next class. Failure to notify VIP within the 72 hour cancellation period will result in the loss of the class payment. Only one rollover allowed and must be used within 3 months. Failure to attend your rollover class will result in the loss of the class payment. The payment may be applied to any VIP class. All sales are final.
All our training classes are non refundable.
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
bottom of page